Wednesday, 02 January 2019 / Published in Events, Promotions
Available from Thursday 3rd January to Thursday 17th January, while stocks last.
Monday, 24 December 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
Our Boxing Day Sale starts at 11am on the 26th of Dec 2018! Now that Christmas is over, come in and do some shopping for yourself...
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
Skinny Tan is now in-store at The Village Pharmacy.  With the 7-Day Tanner, Body Mousse, Instant Tanner & Gradual Tanner, there is something to help everyone get a great summer glow. IN THE NEWS:Check out this post about Skinny Tan by the Adelady team!           View this post on Instagram  
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
This Melbourne based, Australian made skincare range has landed in-store, just in time for Christmas.  Sleek with a no-frills attitude, the Charles + Lee range will look great on his side of the bathroom vanity. The range is certified responsible sourcing of palm oil, cruelty-free, vegan and organic.  We have the full range of soaps, skincare
Thursday, 13 December 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
*see post for terms and conditions
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
Visit us in-store for up to 70% OFF STOREWIDE* *click through for terms and conditions
2018 Christmas Opening Hours Xmas Trading
Monday, 03 December 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
The Village Pharmacy will be extending opening hours from the 1st of December, right up until Christmas! PLUS we will be open on Boxing Day. Our Christmas Opening Hours are:   Christmas Eve: 9am – 6pmChristmas Day: CLOSED Boxing Day 26/12/18: 11am – 5pm   New Years Eve: 9am – 7pm New Year’s Day: CLOSED Monday: 9am – 7pm
Friday, 09 November 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
Our Xmas Preview SALE is on the 8th of November to the 14th of November!
Monday, 05 November 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
THIS IS OUR BIG ONE! Our Xmas Preview VIP Event!
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
SS18 VIP Shopping Day Offers - click to read the full list!