News

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
Visit us in-store for up to 70% OFF STOREWIDE* *click through for terms and conditions
2018 Christmas Opening Hours Xmas Trading
Monday, 03 December 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
The Village Pharmacy will be extending opening hours from the 1st of December, right up until Christmas! PLUS we will be open on Boxing Day. Our Christmas Opening Hours are:  Monday: 9am – 7pm Tuesday: 9am – 7pm Wednesday: 9am – 7pm Thursday: 9am – 9pm Friday: 9am – 7pm (open until 9pm on 14/12 & 21/12)
Friday, 09 November 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
Our Xmas Preview SALE is on the 8th of November to the 14th of November!
Monday, 05 November 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
THIS IS OUR BIG ONE! Our Xmas Preview VIP Event!
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
SS18 VIP Shopping Day Offers - click to read the full list!
Monday, 03 September 2018 / Published in Promotions
Sunday, 02 September 2018 / Published in Promotions
*terms and conditions apply, click image to view post for full details
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
*terms and conditions apply, click image to view post for full details
Saturday, 18 August 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
*terms and conditions apply, click image to view post for full details
Wednesday, 08 August 2018 / Published in Events, Promotions
WINTER SALE 9th TO 23rd AUGUST 2018
TOP